Performing better 🤸🏽‍♂️

My Stack💊

Need a little boost in your performance? In todays bite-sized performance snacks we are diggin into supplementation👇

My supplement stack 💊

This stack of supplements help me crank of that extra few reps, sprint for a little longer, maintain muscle mass, stay fresh-recovered-hydrated. all in a quick few and cheap supplements

Creatine - Increases power output

Beta Alanine - Postpones muscle failure

Rosita Cod Liver Oil - Rich in high quality vitamin D

Magnesium - Improves recovery and sleep

Protein powder - Aids in daily protein intake

Electrolyte tabs - Keeps electrolyte balance stable

🔊Personal annoncement🔊

After a 4-year hiatus with various sports such as cycling, krav maga, BJJ and MMA I’m coming back to my passion of division basketball🏀 

Getting away from basketball and mainly during Martial arts and cycling I broke through hell of a lot of mental barriers

Try getting choked out by someone smaller, weaker and younger and not be able to do anything about it

See you next thursday

Ciao!